Faith & OCD Support Offerings

Free Inclusive Support Groups - Wednesdays at 7PM ET

We are so excited to offer community prayer time and support groups on Wednesdays. All offerings are fully open, affirming, inclusive, and interfaith.​ Check out the descriptions/times in the graphic below.


Community Prayer Time and the Faith/OCD Support group are open to everyone. The clergy support group is only open to faith leaders (from any religious/spiritual tradition) navigating current mental health treatment or a mental health diagnosis. 


All sessions are led by Rev. Katie O'Dunne (Director of Faith & Mental Health Integrative Services) on Wednesdays at 7PM ET / 6PM CT / 4 PM PT, with a focus on offering interfaith/inclusive support for one another. If you are interested in joining an advocacy group, rather than or in addition to a support group, feel free to sign up for the IOCDF Faith & OCD Special Interest Group (led by Katie the second Monday of each month).

Please sign up for any of the free Faith & OCD Support offerings to receive email updates and Zoom invitations (google form link below).

Fashion Quotes Instagram Post (2)_edited.jpg